Faculty Advisory Board

Volume VIII Faculty Advisory Board
The Fordham Undergraduate Research Journal Faculty Advisory Board is comprised of Fordham University professors who provide strategic guidance to the Journal and use their expertise to help evaluate discipline-relevant submissions following the close of the once-yearly submission period.
Updated list of advisors coming soon
Dr. Barbara E. Mundy, Chair and Professor of Art History
Dr. Nicholas Tampio, Associate Professor of Political Science
Dr. Orit Avishai, Associate Professor of Anthropology, Co-Director of Women, Gender, Sexuality Studies
Dr. John D. Wehr, Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
Dr. Eric Bianchi, Assistant Professor of Music